Damien Mercer
Damien MercerNMLS # 1791689
770-800-1003
damien@avondalemortgage.com
Dennis Moseley
Dennis MoseleyNMLS # 137995
678-725-5400
dennis@avondalemortgage.com
Corey Ward
Corey WardNMLS # 2035895
770-480-1846
corey@avondalemortgage.com
Taylor McDaniel
Taylor McDanielNMLS # (Coming Soon)
770-800-1003 x 111
taylor@avondalemortgage.com
Ross Bradley
Ross BradleyNMLS # 2144756
770-652-0724
ross@avondalemortgage.com
Veronica Aguiar-Welch
Veronica Aguiar-WelchNMLS # 711382
770-800-1003 x103
veronica@avondalemortgage.com